timezones

Sawaya Consulting will have reduced hours from September 5 – 20, 2014.

During this time many design and development tasks will continue uninterrupted, depending on the project/client.

Amber & Steve Availability

Monday, Wednesday & Friday – 8 am – 10 am HAST
(Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time)

For our clients in:

Seattle — 11 am – 1 pm PDT
Salt Lake City – Noon – 2pm MDT
Chicago – 1 pm – 3 pm CDT
New York – 2 pm – 4 pm EDT

We will be available via email, phone and Skype during these times and will additionally check email daily and respond to urgent matters.

As always we will have a design and technical contact available during our absence to assist clients of record with emergencies.

Clients have been individually contacted and expectations for wrapped work prior to this time have been communicated. If you need something urgently before September 20th, please contact Amber or Steve immediately to get it scheduled. 

Digits

(801) 931 6554 OFFICE
(801) 931 3332 FAX

Email

Send an email to hello@ ›

Social